ULUSLARARASI İŞBİRLİĞİ OFİSİ 16 MART-30 NİSAN 2020 TARİHLERİ ARASINDA COVID-19 SALGINI NEDENİYLE FİZİKİ GÖRÜŞME VE DANIŞMA HİZMETİ VEREMEYECEKTİR. DANIŞMANLAR İLE ÖNCELİKLE E-POSTA VE/YA TELEFON YOLUYLA İLETİŞİME GEÇİLMESİ; EVRAK TESLİMİ İÇİN OFİS GİRİŞ KAPISI DIŞINDAKİ KUTUYA NOT YAZILARAK BIRAKILMASI GEREKMEKTEDİR.


INTERNATIONAL COOPERATIONS OFFICE WILL NOT ACCEPT OR SEE ANY STUDENTS OR STAFF IN-PERSON AT THE OFFICE FROM MARCH 16 UNTIL APRIL 30, 2020 DUE TO CORVID-19 EPIDEMIC. PLEASE CONTACT THE RELEVANT OFFICE STAFF WHOSE CONTACTS GIVEN BELOW BY E-MAIL OR PHONE. CONCERNING DOCUMENTS, WE ADVISE OUR STUDENTS & STAFF LEAVE THEM IN THE BOX PROVIDED OUTSIDE THE OFFICE DOOR.

ICO PERSONELİ (STAFF):

 

Betül Bulut Şahin (sbetul@metu.edu.tr) 210 7178

Cansu Bolgül (cbolgul@metu.edu.tr) 210 7069

Eren Aslıhak (aslihak@metu.edu.tr) 210 7177

Esra Akgül (esrak@metu.edu.tr) 210 3491

Faruk Çam (farukcam@metu.edu.tr) 210 7070

Ibrahim Yorgun (iyorgun@metu.edu.tr) 210 3486

Seda Okur (seokur@metu.edu.tr) 210 3405

Sibel Tıpırdamaz (sibelt@metu.edu.tr) 210 2298

Ummahan Çataloğlu (ummahan@metu.edu.tr) 210 3499

Yasin Altun (yaltun@metu.edu.tr)