ReadSpeaker

#
DEPARTMENT
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
 
FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND ADMINISTRATIVE SCIENCES
   
 
Faculty of Econ. & Adm. Sciences
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Mustafa Kemal Bayırbağ
210 2027
bayirbag@metu.edu.tr
 
Economics
Assist.Prof.Dr. Nil İpek Şirikçi
210 3088
sirikci@metu.edu.tr
 
International Relations
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Özgehan Şenyuva (undergraduate)
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sevilay Kahraman (graduate)
210 3086
210 2038
senyuva@metu.edu.tr
kahraman@metu.edu.tr
 
Business Administration
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Çağrı Topal
210 2036
ctopal@metu.edu.tr
 
Political Science&Public Adm.
Assist.Prof.Dr. Asuman Göksel
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Başak Zeynep Alpan
210 7022
210 2054
agoksel@metu.edu.tr
balpan@metu.edu.tr
 
FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE
   
 
Faculty of Architecture
Prof. Dr. Arzu Gönenç Sorguç (Vice Dean)
210 2202
arzug@metu.edu.tr
 
Architecture
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Hacer Ela Aral (Teaching Staff Mobility)
Assist.Prof.Dr. Marco Bruno
Assist.Prof.Dr. Esin Kömez
210 2233
210 2243
210 2215
earal@metu.edu.tr
mbruno@metu.edu.tr
komez@metu.edu.tr
 
City & Regional Planning 
Assist.Prof.Dr. Olgu Çalışkan (Undergraduate)
Prof. Dr. Z. Müge Akkar Ercan (Graduate, Mevlana)
210 2206
210 2241
olgu@metu.edu.tr
akkar@metu.edu.tr
 
Industrial Design
Assist.Prof.Dr. Pınar Kaygan
210 2239
iozen@metu.edu.tr
 
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
   
 
Faculty of Engineering
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Görkem Külah (Vice Dean)
210 2505
gorkemk@metu.edu.tr
 
Electrical & Electronics Eng. 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Melek Yücel (Eastern and Northern European Countries)
Prof. Dr. Aydan Erkmen (Western and Southern European Countries)
210 2233
210 2304
melekdy@metu.edu.tr
aydan@metu.edu.tr
 
Civil Engineering
Assist.Prof.Dr. Nejan Huvaj Sarıhan 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Yalın Arıcı
210 5489
210 7477
nejan@metu.edu.tr
yarici@metu.edu.tr
 
Mechanical Engineering
Pof. Dr. Derek K. Baker
210 5217
dbaker@metu.edu.tr
 
Industrial Engineering 
Prof. Dr. Esra Karasakal (Erasmus+ ICM, Mevlane, Exchange)
Prof. Dr. Haldun Süral (Erasmus+)
210 2278
210 4685
koktener@metu.edu.tr
hsural@metu.edu.tr
 
Aerospace Engineering
Assist.Prof.Dr. Tuncay Yalçınkaya
210 4258
yalcinka@metu.edu.tr 
 
Chemical Engineering
Assist.Prof.Dr. İnci Ayrancı
210 4344
ayranci@metu.edu.tr
 
Food Engineering
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Yeşim Soyar
210 5633
ysoyer@metu.edu.tr
 
Computer Engineering 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Yusuf Sahillioglu (Teaching Staff Mobility)
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ahmet Oguz Akyuz (Incoming Students)
Prof. Dr. Pınar Karagöz (Outgoing Students)
210 5509
210 5565
210 5518
ys@ceng.metu.edu.tr
akyuz@ceng.metu.edu.tr
karagoz@ceng.metu.edu.tr
 
Geological Engineering
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Kaan Sayit
210 2693
ksayit@metu.edu.tr
 
Environmental Engineering
Assist.Prof.Dr. Zöhre Kurt
210 5873
zkurt@metu.edu.tr
 
Metallurgical & Materials Eng.
Prof. Dr. Cevdet Kaynak
Assist.Prof.Dr. Batur Ercan
210 5920
210 2513
ckaynak@metu.edu.tr
baercan@metu.edu.tr
 
Mining Engineering
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Hasan Öztürk
210 2670
ozhasan@metu.edu.tr
 
Petroleum & Natural Gas Eng.
Assist.Prof.Dr. Çağlar Sınayuç
210 5676
caglar@metu.edu.tr
 
FACULTY OF ARTS & SCIENCES
   
 
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Prof. Dr. Helga Rittersberg
210 5987
helgat@metu.edu.tr
 
Physics
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Alpan Bek
210 5073
bek@metu.edu.tr
 
Sociology
Prof. Dr. Helga Rittersberg (Student Mobility)
Prof. Dr. Sibel Kalaycıoğlu (Teaching Staff Mobility)
210 5987
210 5992
helgat@metu.edu.tr
ksibel@metu.edu.tr
 
Mathematics
Assist.Prof.Dr. Mustafa Gökhan Benli
210 2295
benli@metu.edu.tr
 
Psychology
Prof. Dr. Bengi Öner Özkan
210 5116
bengi@metu.edu.tr
 
Chemistry
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ezel Boyacı
210 3208
ezel@metu.edu.tr
 
Biological Sciences
Assist.Prof.Dr. Müslüm İlgü 
210 6464
ilgu@metu.edu.tr 
 
History
Assist.Prof.Dr. Richard Dietrich
210 5037
drichard@metu.edu.tr
 
Statistics
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Zeynep Kalaylıoğlu
210 5305
kzeynep@metu.edu.tr
 
Philosophy
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Elif Çırakman
210 5331
cirakman@metu.edu.tr
 
FACULTY OF EDUCATION
   
 
Faculty of Education
Assist.Prof.Dr. Gökçe Gökalp
210 4008
ggokalp@metu.edu.tr
 
Computer Edu. & Instruc. Tech.
Assist.Prof.Dr. Hasan Karaaslan
210 4064
hasank@metu.edu.tr
 
Educational Sciences
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Hanife Akar
210 4017
hanif@metu.edu.tr
 
Elementary Education
Assist.Prof.Dr. Serap Sevimli Çelik
210 4065
ssevimli@metu.edu.tr
 
Foreign Language Education
Assist.Prof.Dr. Dürrin Alpakın Martinez Caro
210 4087
alpakin@metu.edu.tr
 
Physical Education & Sport
Assist.Prof.Dr. Irmak Hürmeriç Altunsöz
210 4021
hurmeric@metu.edu.tr
 
Secondary Science & Math. Edu.
Assist.Prof.Dr. Şerife Sevinç
210 7516
sserife@metu.edu.tr
 
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF INFORMATICS
   
 
Graduate School of Informatics
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Banu Günel Kılıç
210 7866
bgunel@metu.edu.tr
 
Programs in Cognitive Science
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Cengiz Acartürk
210 7704
acarturk@metu.edu.tr
 
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES
   
 
Graduate School of Social Sciences
Assist.Prof.Dr. Bahar Öz
210 2094
ozbahar@metu.edu.tr
  Urban Policy Planning and Local Governments
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Osman Balaban
210 2251
obalaban@metu.edu.tr
 
German-Turkish Masters in Social Sciences
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ayça Ergun
210 3718
ayer@metu.edu.tr
 
Social Anthropology
Prof. Dr. Helga Rittersberger
210 5987
helgat@metu.edu.tr
 
Middle East Studies Program
Assist.Prof.Dr. Derya Göçer Akder
210 2094
akderya@metu.edu.tr
 
Gender & Women's Studies
Araş. Gör. Günce Demir
210 3019
gunceyilmaz@gmail.com
 
European Studies Program
Assist.Prof.Dr. Asuman Göksel
210 7022
agoksel@metu.edu.tr
 
Science & Technology Policy Studies
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Teoman Pamukçu
210 3719
pamukcu@metu.edu.tr
 
Media & Cultural Studies
Assist.Prof.Dr.Barış Çakmur
210 2070
cakmur@metu.edu.tr
 
Settlement Archeology
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Evangelia Ioannidou Pişkin
210 6218
ioannido@metu.edu.tr
 
Social Policy
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Fatma Umut Beşpınar
210 3130
bespinar@metu.edu.tr
 
Area Studies
Asist.Prof.Dr. Derya Göçer Akder
210 3063
akderya@metu.edu.tr
 
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF MARINE SCIENCES
   
 
Marine Sciences
Prof. Dr. Ali Cemal Gücü
0 (324) 521 4606
gucu@ims.metu.edu.tr
 
Marine Sciences
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Barış Salihoğlu
0 (324) 521 2406
baris@ims.metu.edu.tr
 
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF NATURAL AND APPLIED SCIENCES
   
 
Grad. School of Natural & App. Sci.
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Yiğit Yazıcıoğlu
210 2536
yigit@metu.edu.tr
 
Archaeometry
Prof. Dr. Musa Doğan
210 5158
doganm@metu.edu.tr
 
Biotechnology
Assist.Prof.Dr. Can Özen
210 6407
canozen@metu.edu.tr
 
Polymer Science and Technology
Prof. Dr. Cevdet Kaynak
210 5920
ckaynak@metu.edu.tr
 
Biochemistry
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Çağdaş Devrim Son 
210 6472
cson@metu.edu.tr
 
Geodetic and Geographic Information Technologies 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Uğur Murat Leloğlu
210 4894
leloluglu@metu.edu.tr
 
Micro and Nanotechnology
Assist.Prof.Dr. Selçuk Yerci
210 2344
syerci@metu.edu.tr
 
Biomedical Engineering
Res.Asst. Ceren Bora
210 7350
cbora@metu.edu.tr
 
Earthquake Studies
Prof. Dr. Ayşegül Askan Gündoğan
210 2423
aaskan@metu.edu.tr
 
Earth System Science 
Prof. Dr. İsmail Ömer Yılmaz
210 5717
ioyilmaz@metu.edu.tr
 
Cement Engineering
Prof. Dr. Çetin Hoşten
210 1265
hosten@metu.edu.tr
 
Engineering Sciences
Prof. Dr. Ayşen Tezcaner 
210 4452
tezcaner@metu.edu.tr
 
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF APPLIED MATHEMATICS
   
 
Graduate School of App. Math.
Criptography
Scientific Computing
Financial Mathematics
Prof. Dr. Sevtap Kestel
210 5614
skestel@metu.edu.tr