Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility Program (ICM) Erasmus+ extends beyond Europe, allowing for mobility from and to other parts of the world (between 33 Program and 84 Partner Countries). Program Countries are those countries participating fully in the Erasmus+ program. Turkey is one of the 33 Program Countries. Partner Countries cover the rest of the world outside the European Union. List of partner and program countries can be seen here.

Please find the agreement list for Erasmus+ KA171 Program: Agreement List